and a few more years pass…

So it’s that time again. Where I re-design my whole website.

So it’s not quite finished but this time around I have custom fonts working AND I’ve been learning PHP… and when I say I’ve been learning PHP, I learnt how the include() function works and now I can have one header and one footer file and it’s going to make editing a lot easier.

Here’s how the design is looking so far:

biccynet_v3

I also updated my resume and PDF folio so I wanted the website to match in design.

Here’s what the site currently looks like and has looked like since 2013:

Screen Shot 2013-11-04 at 11.16.19 PM

Annnnnnd here’s what it originally looked like six years ago. six years. My gosh how design has changed since then. (The whole layout is just a table)

biccynetv1

It’s quite funny, the newest design is the most simplest yet the most code intense.

Leave a Reply

