Birthdays!

No drawings this week, I was busy cutting up paper and making birthday cards :P

A while ago I bought a set of scissors, I guess it’s more of a set of blades then scissors. It’s a pair of scissors with a bunch of attachment blades. It’s basically a set of them crazy scissors that cut in funny patterns and what not. (Coz I know what I’m talking about) I found them at smiggle for like 15 bucks.

Coz cutting in straight lines is for sissies!

They come in handy when making pretty birthday cards :D

I like to make cards over buying them when I have the time and am inspired to making something :D

I just wish I was better are writing stuff in them. Tho lately I think I’ve been getting better at putting random text in cards

Leave a Reply

