Melody Calls

Kingdom hearts would have to be the fandom I got the most into. In 2003 I created Melody, an original character for the kingdom hearts universe :P (Ah so geeky so geeky) It’s amazing how much I still remember all the effort I had placed in creating Melody from the characters I based her design on to the back story and how it would match up with the actual kingdom hearts time line.

After drawing Melody again after all these years I can’t help but think… Why did I draw so many bits of chain?

Leave a Reply

